The Avenue Hospital

Contact Us

Address

The Avenue Hospital
40 The Avenue
WINDSOR VIC 3181

Phone: (03) 9529 7377
Fax: (03) 9529 6815

Chief Executive Officer

Sam Dodd

Phone: (03) 9526 5342
Email: dodds@ramsayhealth.com.au

Director of Clinical Services

Marian Burns

Phone: (03) 9526 5396
Email: BurnsM@ramsayhealth.com.au

Finance Manager

Shamir Varma

Phone: (03) 9526 5396
Email: varmas@ramsayhealth.com.au

Business Office Manager
(Patient Accounts / Out of Pocket Estimates)

Vaughan Badawy

Phone: (03) 9526 5441
Email: badawyv@ramsayhealth.com.au

Executive Assistant / Return to Work Coordinator

Emma Berkley

Phone: (03) 9526 5396
Email: BerkleyE@ramsayhealth.com.au

General Admission

Phone: (03) 9529 7377

Pharmacy Payments

Phone: (03) 9519 6540

Privacy Officer

Vaughan Badawy

Release of Information releaseofinformation.tah@ramsayhealth.com.au
Phone: (03) 9526 5358
Email:
BadawyV@ramsayhealth.com.au
Fax: (03) 9510 8625

Compliments / Complaints

Marian Burns

Phone: (03) 9526 5396
Email: BurnsM@ramsayhealth.com.au

Quality & Risk Manager

Kerry Bradley

Phone: (03) 9526 5856
Email: bradleykerry@ramsayhealth.com.au

OH&S Manager

Ursula Casey

Phone: (03) 9519 6554
Email: caseyu@ramsayhealth.com.au

Veterans Liaison Officer

Vaughan Badawy

Phone: (03) 9526 5358
Email:
BadawyV@ramsayhealth.com.au

Orthopaedic Preadmission Services/Discharge Planning

Phone: (03) 9526 5427

Paterson Ward

Phone: (03) 9526 5321

Gilmore Ward

Phone: (03) 9526 5395

High Dependency Unit

Phone: (03) 9526 5317

Mackellar Ward

Phone: (03) 9526 5311

Theatre

Phone: (03) 9526 5857

Day Surgery

Phone: (03) 9526 5405
Dermatology Phone: (03) 9519 6536
Radiology (Healthcare Imaging) Phone: (03) 9916 1200
Pathology (Dorevitch) Phone: (03) 9510 7665

All specific performance enquiries re: surgical rates for procedures, infection control rates etc, please contact: Marian Burns, Director of Clinical Services on (03) 9526 5396 or burnsm@ramsayhealth.com.au.


To email us please fill out the form below:
(Fields marked with * are required.)

*
*
*
 
Captcha

 
*